With Black Friday and Cyber Monday (BFCM) approaching quickly, businesses can often place all of their attention on acquiring new customers with large discounts.

However, this can lead to a loss in trust from existing customers as they may feel overlooked and also encourages one time purchases. Therefore, it is important for brands to offer a greater incentive in order to develop the trust from their existing customers whilst also ensuring new customer relationships can be developed.

The new discounting playbook: BFCM Ask Me Anything Session

📆: 22nd September 2021

⏰: 9 am PT | 12 pm ET | 5 pm BST

We've collaborated with LoyaltyLion in the LoyaltyLions Discounting Playbook, creating a fantastic resource, which will offer rich insights on how to offer these incentives and solve your problems for BFCM. Our Marketing Manager Rich Ball shares his thoughts on how best to utilise your review collection strategy in conjunction with Black Friday, leveraging discounts to collect UGC and more detailed data.

The Playbook will also offer the best advice from other ecommerce platforms such as Klaviyo and Gorgias who integrate seamlessly with reviews in the best of breed tech stack. Giving you a more holistic view on how to utilise the right tech in order to maximise relationships with all types of customers. 

If you want to get further information be sure to join the AMA Webinar on Thursday 23rd September.  

The new discounting playbook: BFCM Ask Me Anything Session

📆: 22nd September 2021

⏰: 9 am PT | 12 pm ET | 5 pm BST


Download PDF Survey

2021 State of Reviews

Changes in Consumer 
Buying Behaviour

Similar Posts